Online Training Programme on Summary Trials and Partition [P-90-22-23] for the Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) & Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) to be held on 10.08.2022 & <u>11.08.2022</u>

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Megh Dorji Moktan	CJ(SD), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
2	Monikuntala Roy	CJ(SD), 3rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
3	Md. Ehteshamuddin	ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
4	Manik Lal Jana	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
5	Koustuv Mukhopadhyay	CJ(SD), Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
6	Krishnanjana Ray	CJ(SD), Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
7	Biswajyoti Chatterjee	Judge, Bench-4, PSCC, Calcutta
8	Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Judge, 2nd Court, PSCC, Kolkata
9	Rinjee Doma Lama	CJ(SD), 7th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Preetha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia
11	Rajib Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
12	Pratibha Laxmi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
13	Ushnish Datta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
14	Anwesha Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
15	Srishti Parasrampuria	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
16	Nidhi Shree	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
17	Arindam Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
18	Akash Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
19	Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
		(UOT) Civil Judge(Junior Division), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
20	Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
21	Mahezabeen Afrin Parween	CJ(JD), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
22	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
23	Md. Arif Nawab	CJ (JD), Amta, Howrah
24	Moli Mondal	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur (UOT) Judicial Magistrate 1st Court, Chanchal, Malda
25	Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
26	Mondrila Mukherji	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
27	Moumita Mallick	CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
28	Nabanita Chatterjee	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
29	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
30	Neha Sharma	CJ(JD), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
31	Nilanjan Paladhi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
32	Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
33	Nirmam Thapa	CJ(JD), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
34	Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
35	Pamela Gupta	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
36	Panchali Chatterjee	CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
37	Paromita Barman	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur (UOT) Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Kalimpong
38	Payel Bag	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
39	Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
	- 07	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·